Superior Threads Giveaway

Hey, so I LOVE Superior threads. I was already linked to their blog on my blog – and what do I see today? They are giving away a $50 gift certificate on Valentine’s Day to someone who posts about it on their blog….WOO HOO! Did I also say I have been in the process of putting together an order from them this week? I don’t think this is by chance!

Here is the link, just in case you love Superior threads and want to try to win also! Hey, wait, I shouldn’t be giving this to you! Find it yourself….LOL!

So, here we go. I will let you know if I win!

Leave a Reply

