Another Superior thread giveaway

Okay folks, I am going to have to quit telling you all about these because someone else won the last one…but I LOVE Superior threads! In honor of Bob’s birthday they are offering a $100 giveaway on Mother Superior’s blog…so here it is again. All I can say is, “Try it, you’ll like it!” That is how good Superior threads are. I know there are other brands out there that are good also, but I never have any problem with the quality of Superior. Just a really good product.

My current favorite is LAVA, which is a variegated made specifically for Gammill long arms. Works up beautifully and my machine loves it. It is a thinner thread, so doesn’t show too much build up if you are quilting pretty densely. That is what I used on Sue E’s applique quilt, except for two colors that I didn’t have on hand in any of my Superior threads. Those are on my next order….

Leave a Reply

