Some of what I am working on….

Here are just three of the projects I am working on right now…..

pict81291You will probably notice the Pineapple Blossom blocks – those are the three in blues and orange/yellow/red. I still ONLY have these three blocks completed. Remember, this is for Keith and Angie who got married in March! LOL. I have partials on numerous others done, just not enough to photograph.

pict8128The Birds in the Air blocks – in red, green and blue – are an ongoing leader-ender project I am working on as I do other quilts.

pict8132The last photo is of the 2009 First Saturday Sampler from Merrily We Quilt Along, a local quilt shop. These are the blocks I am finished with (actually up to date on those!) and they already have the framing on them!

Leave a Reply

