Row quilt finish

Well, I finished another pizza box round robin row quilt. This was a patriotic stars theme and belongs to Nancy W. from my guild.

PICT9620

The blocks are 3″ finished and it is actually straight even though it doesn’t look it in my photo. I didn’t get it lined up straight on my design wall. The logs in the log cabin block are cut one and one-eighth inches wide to start. The idea for this row came from an old UFO that I still have hanging around and have to finish…(next year, after the Jinny Beyer UFO!).

Leave a Reply

