Busy time and regrouping for the New Year

I have been very busy with holiday stuff, finishing up some quilts, including a customer quilt, and planning ahead on what I would like to focus on next year. Many blogs at this time are filled with great ideas for planning for the next year, focusing your efforts, and prioritizing.

I will post more on New Year’s on what I have planned for the coming year. Still ruminating right now! LOL

Just so you know I haven’t been doing nothing at all….I still have the round robin rows up on my wall…waiting to get the last row before I begin planning anything.

I also have a challenge quilt up on the wall. I have been working on borders for it and have some applique to do. I will have to show that later, after the date for the challenge. 🙂

For other inspiration, go visit Judy L’s Patchwork Times to see what is up on other folks’ design walls!

Leave a Reply

