My. Linky and the challenge

I am SO EXCITED you are joining me for this challenge! I REALLY need help on this and would love to get all my UFOs off my list this year.

One note to everyone – to see who all has linked up with Mr. Linky, you actually have to click on Mr. Linky so that you can see who has signed up and click on their links. Sorry about that, but it is the only Mr. Linky that will work with a WordPress.com blog. The fancier ones work with Blogger or with a self-hosted WordPress blog, which I don’t have – so we are stuck with this one unless I begin hosting my own blog or the Mr. Linky dude can figure out a way around the WordPress.com limitations.

So click on Mr. Linky in yesterday’s blog entry to go see what we are all doing for this challenge!

Leave a Reply

