Longarm group meeting

Last Saturday my local longarm group had their quarterly meeting at a local quilt shop (and I didn’t buy ANY fabric! How is that for you!).

Here are some of the photos from the meeting –

Please pardon the poor pictures – meetings are horrible for getting decent pictures!

They had a demo of the Judalator curved crosshatching rulers later in the afternoon but I wasn’t able to stay to watch. Bummer! I do think I can figure them out on my own though! 🙂 ( I have been known to eat my words….)

5 thoughts on “Longarm group meeting

  1. Thanks for posting all those wonderful photos. I so much missed going to the meeting. SIGH !! Hopefuly I can make the next meeting.

Leave a Reply

