Stash report – 2/7/2010

Wow, this has been a busy week and I have gotten almost NOTHING done. I did cut apart my fall dugout table runner and place mats and cut enough binding for them. The binding is from stash so that  is all I have used this week. I also almost have the borders on my challenge quilt – woo hoo!

Here are my stats for this week.

Used this week:  0.5 yards
Used this year:  19.69 yards
Added this week:  0 yards
Added this year:   18.31 yards
Net used for 2010:  1.38 yards

I did pick up fabric for my Civil War Tribute BOM and my First Saturday BOM, but I haven’t even had time to open those packages so am not counting those.

Run over to Judy’s blog and see what everyone else has done!

One thought on “Stash report – 2/7/2010

  1. You may not feel that you’ve gotten much done. . .but cutting can be the most time consuming thing to do.

    Bet you’ll have a better week coming up once you get to the sewing machine.

Leave a Reply

