Stash Report – 2/21/2010

Well, I would love to tell you I have used a ton of fabric this week, but I haven’t. Here are my stats for this week – they haven’t changed at all from last week!

Used this week:  6.53 yards
Used this year:  26.22 yards
Added this week:  0 yards
Added this year:   18.31 yards
Net used for 2010:  7.91 yards

I will have some stash used for next week that hasn’t been counted yet. I have worked more on my string blocks and also have a section of fabric I set aside for a whole cloth class with Karen McTavish on Monday.  Woo hoo! What fun will that be? And how much easier can it get to use stash than on a whole cloth….no cutting it up and sewing it back together!

Check out everyone else’s stash reports over at Patchwork Times.

4 thoughts on “Stash Report – 2/21/2010

    • Hopefully I will be able to post pictures later in the week,Tamera. It should be a blast as a couple of friends will be in the class also… Wish you were close enough to join us!

Leave a Reply

