Design Wall Monday

Wow, it is Monday evening already and I haven’t even posted my design wall! Can you say it has been busy? LOL

These are sample blocks for a string quilt workshop that I will be helping with for my local guild.

This is Ozark Lily #3 for my First Saturday block of the month. As you can see, it is not all put together yet. I still have to hand applique the stem down, then I can finish putting it together.

Those are what is up on my design wall today. If you want to see what others have on their walls, check out Judy’s Patchwork Times!

The Hunter is taking me turkey hunting with him in the morning. The kids will be staying with Grandpa and Grandma while we lounge in the brush. I was able to go once last year and we never saw a bird. We will see what happens this year!

2 thoughts on “Design Wall Monday

Leave a Reply

