Quilter’s Accountability Report – June 9, 2010

Another busy week this week. I hope you all got more done than I did. BUT I did get some stuff done…

Last week’s goals

  1. Bind and label Krystal’s quilt (purple All Squared Up quilt)finished and delivered!
  2. Nadine’s quilt – working on it again!

I did get Krystal’s quilt all finished and delivered. I would love to show you pictures, but for some reason I am scatter-brained enough right now that I forgot to take any! LOL. The only one I have is one of the finished top, without quilting.

It was pretty if I say so myself!

I also have Nadine’s quilt back on the machine and have been quilting on it, but am by no means finished. So –

This week’s goals

  1. Finish Nadine’s quilt
  2. Begin Civil War Tribute month 3 blocks
  3. Begin Jordan’s setting blocks for her graduation quilt

I think I am going to be smart again and leave it here. Ambitious enough for everything going on this summer!

So, how are you doing on your goals? Is summer packing as big a punch for you as it is for me when it comes to quilting goals? Maybe it is time to regroup and scale back a little like me….. Anyway, come join us and let us know what is going on!

Accountability report links

Here is Mister Linky – let us know what you have accomplished this week, and check out what others have done! Remember, you can join in any time and for any length of time!

I will check in with you later today!

8 thoughts on “Quilter’s Accountability Report – June 9, 2010

  1. Pingback: QA Wednesday « Quilting and Stuff by Knitnoid

  2. Pingback: QA Report #21 « Prairie Moon Quilts

Leave a Reply

