Blogger problems….

Okay, for those who take part in my Quilter’s Accountability Reports, I am having Blogger problems. Not WordPress problems. Blogger problems. I can leave comments on WordPress blogs, but can’t on anyone using Blogger. I have tried for two days to leave comments on Julianne’s QAR blog entry and on Alycia’s and I keep getting some bizarre error message. I don’t know if this is related to my internet downtime Monday and Tuesday or if it is something to do with Blogger….

I will be trying to figure it out and am actually going to have to go through the Blogger help desk. Don’t give up on me! I do care what you are up to!

Leave a Reply

