Design Wall Monday – November 15, 2010

I actually have something new on my design wall! This is a local quilt shop’s 2010 First Saturday block of the month quilt I have been working on. As you can see, there is one block not yet finished. That will be another Grandmother’s Flower Garden and is my current hand project. The rest are ready to put together with green sashing. I will try to get as much as I can put together without the other GMFG block.

It is so nice to be able to play a little again! Don’t stop here though, run on over to Patchwork Times and see what everyone else has on their design wall!

10 thoughts on “Design Wall Monday – November 15, 2010

Leave a Reply

