Design Wall Monday – April 25, 2011

This is the little flower I did in the Misty Fuse workshop last Wednesday. Now I just need to figure out how to machine applique!

And these are the two things on my design wall – you can see I still have the D9P on the wall. I have several more blocks in progress, but not finished. Last but not least, this is part of the quilt on my machine now.I would tell you to go visit Judy over at Patchwork Times however she must be busy packing as she doesn’t have the Design Wall Monday post up yet! Now it is up so here you go….Patchwork Times’ Design Wall Monday!

Have a wonderful day!

6 thoughts on “Design Wall Monday – April 25, 2011

  1. Bari,

    Your design wall looks very productive to me. I havent had a chance to do much of my own stuff since I started doing some quilting for others. Your quilt on the frame looks wonderful. Again, I’m amazed at your quilting skills. How long does it take you to do a large custom quilt like that?? It’s beautiful. Dar in MO.

  2. To machine applique, you need a bottle of wine and a WHOLE bag of chocolate… and maybe a second bottle of wine LOL.

    Can’t wait to see your DNP – those colors are my favorite!!

Leave a Reply

