Quilter’s Accountability Report – July 6, 2011

Sorry about any lack of response to emails, comments, or to your blog entries as my phone and internet have been down since late last week. I am currently at the library with a 15 minute time limit on the computer, and I am typing this Tuesday afternoon.

Hopefully our phones and internet will be back on-line sometime this morning (Wednesday), but I may not be too responsive today either!

Last week’s goals –

  1. Finish customer quilt – DONE
  2. Quilt Munchie’s quilt (or at least piece the back!) – Almost done
  3. End of month stash report (actually end of May and June as I missed the end of May!) – It is typed and ready to go, but since I had no computer access, I will post it next Sunday morning
  4. Load another customer quilt – not done
  5. Continue to work on Mini-me’s dinosaurs – nothing

I did get the customer quilt finished up, but it is a mystery quilt so I can’t show it until after the class at the LQS.

Munchie’s quilt has about 12″ left to do and it should be done tonight (Tuesday) and I hope to load the other quilt in the morning. We are having overnight guests from Texas, so I won’t get a lot done though! (And they sleep in the longarm’s bedroom! LOL)

This week’s goals –

  1. Finish Munchie’s quilt
  2. Make binding for Munchie’s quilt
  3. Bind Munchie’s quilt
  4. Finish customer quilt by Friday
  5. Load another customer quilt

That is definitely it as I am out of time (in more ways than one!)

Come join us and let us help you get things accomplished!

Accountability report links

Here is Mister Linky – join in the fun anytime – just for a week or a month or the rest of the year… let us know what you have accomplished. We would love to have you join us!

I will check in with you later this evening, I hope!

4 thoughts on “Quilter’s Accountability Report – July 6, 2011

  1. Pingback: QA Report #66 « Prairie Moon Quilts

Leave a Reply

