One UFO finished!

Actually, it is not as exciting as it sounds. On my UFO Challenge page here I really wanted to finish up three projects by the end of 2011. I only finished one of them. Lilli’s doll quilt needed to be done by Christmas day and I finished it up on December 24! I didn’t realize until afterwards that I forgot to take a picture of the finished quilt. The only picture I have of it done is one that shows it laying on the back of the couch on Christmas Day. Lilli and her mom, Shelli, are on the couch in front of it.

 

 

The doll quilt is made of scraps and selvages from the fabric I used in Lilli’s quilt here.

Leave a Reply

