More PSE homework…

Here is another assignment where I used auto-correct to correct a photo of my own.

Above is the original picture of Mini-me.

Here is the same picture with the “Auto Smart Fix” used. I tried all the others, and combinations of the other auto correct tools, but I liked this one best. It gave the most detail of shadows and things, but also the best color.

The one above I used the recompose tool and took out the concrete blocks in the background.

 This one is posterized, but it isn’t nearly as “strong” an effect on the web as I thought it was while in PSE. I will have to go back and play more…

Leave a Reply

