First day of school 2012

Here are Munchie and Mini-me ready for their first day of school. They both wanted camo backpacks this year.

Here is Munchie in her class room.

Mini-me in his class working away.

I can’t believe they are in second grade now.

Big Brother is a sophomore and is actually DRIVING himself to school now! Oh my, how quickly they grow!This is his ride. I would have given anything to have this nice of a vehicle, actually ANY vehicle, of my own! His step-father knew the guy selling the truck and so knew it’s history. The motor only had 30,000 miles or so on it and the body is in good condition.

He will definitely be riding to school in style.

I am so glad we had fun this summer. Before I know it they will all be gone and in college and won’t want to spend time with me! 😦

One thought on “First day of school 2012

Leave a Reply

