A new look….

hopefully brings new life…to my blog that is!  I have been severely neglecting it. and the computer. and quilting…

This is what has been occupying a good portion of my time, other than The Hunter and the kids. This is the view from my tree stand.

I LOVE this view. Peaceful. Refreshing. Solitary.

Here is what I have been watching for.

Or even this one….

But here is what came by my stand Sunday morning….

He was a nice 9-point, but was very young so I let him mosey on down the trail. I might regret that, but maybe I will see him again next year when he looks more like one of the ones above.

Hey, a girl can dream can’t she?

One thought on “A new look….

Leave a Reply

