Easy Street progress

Well, as usual, life has gotten in the way! We have had out-of-town visitors and events going on every day since Friday when the last clue came out, and all I have gotten done is this – Easy Street geese

My geese are still in parts! They are all cut out, I just need to get on the piecing part. I hope to get some done tomorrow as well as finish up the four patches and start on the third clue. 🙂

Hop on over to Bonnie’s site and see how much more everyone else has done on their quilt!

3 thoughts on “Easy Street progress

  1. Your purples look real pretty. I’ve finished step 1 and now am going to start cutting step 2. I know I won’t be done with them all before tomorrow’s next step, but I’m working at getting caught up.

Leave a Reply

