Easy Street progress – Thursday, Dec. 13

I am actually caught up! For the most part anyway!

I have all the pieces sewn together from all the steps so far. Easy Street 1-3These are all the pieces so far. The only thing I have left to do is to trim the dog ears on the flying geese that are in the pile by the four-patches. I already have 50 of the flying geese trimmed and the rest are in the pile and I will do a little at a time today. I should have them done by tomorrow when the next clue comes out.

I know I am “late” linking up, but at least I am caught up! Yay!

Go visit Bonnie’s blog and see what everyone else is doing on Easy Street!

2 thoughts on “Easy Street progress – Thursday, Dec. 13

  1. Way to go Bari! Your blocks are looking great! I don’t think I could stay up with 3 kids still at home. I waited to take up quilting until after I retired. Now, that’s about all I do and I’m loving it!

  2. Your blocks look great. I was not so good — didn’t get caught up, so I’m going to be farther behind in the morning. Maybe after the 19th I will get back on track with this one.

Leave a Reply

