January – Getting it Done in 2013

Here are the four things I want to get accomplished in January.

  1. Finish Clark’s quilt – piecing and quilting
  2. Finish piecing Easy Street
  3. Quilt my Pineapple 4-patch
  4. Quilt my Craftsy Mystery QOVCraftsy Mystery QOV
  5. Play with design ideas for this quilt

OPQG Strings

There are other things I would like to get done, but my main focus will be on these before I have to start on customer quilts again.

Go visit Judy at Patchwork Times and see what others are planning for the new year!

2 thoughts on “January – Getting it Done in 2013

  1. Happy New Year! Best of luck on getting your list done. Life does get in the way sometimes! I have the same QOV mystery quilt waiting in my “to be quilted” pile. I can’t wait to see how you quilt yours. I am going to work on Easy Street after I put away the Christmas decorations today. Thanks for taking the time to share your thoughts and ideas.

Leave a Reply

