Next up….

Things have been busy around here! I have had sick kiddos…..Mini-me popped up with a fever on Sunday afternoon and is STILL running one in the evening and the morning. I guess he will get a trip to the doctor’s tomorrow as he will have been out of school 4 days. The school has to have a note signed by the doctor or it is an unexcused absence.

I thought I would show you the quilting project I am working on now…..

Reva's sampler

This top was pieced by Reva and was a block of the month from one of the local quilt shops. I think it is beautiful, and Reva did a wonderful job piecing it. So many design possibilities!

3 thoughts on “Next up….

  1. This is absolutely beautiful! Wondering where I could find this pattern. I just recently started quilting and have become hooked! I would love to do a couple of these for my two sons wives for Christmas.

Leave a Reply

