April 350 Blocks Project Report

I barely squeaked by under the wire on this month. I finished 30 9-patch blocks this afternoon to meet my goal for the month. Sure, they are just 9-patch blocks, but I need them for borders for a quilt that will need to be done in June. I still need 24 more for the quilt, but this deadline gave me the incentive to get them started.

9-Patch blocks

 

These 30 blocks bring my total for the year to 177. I am still ahead, but I need to keep plugging along!

Jump on over to Prairie Moon Quilts and see how everyone else has done this month.

Leave a Reply

