Hello and Happy New Year!

I know, long time, no see. I can only say I have been busy, and posting on the blog has not been a part of it…..I hope to post more often, but with just short snapshots of what is going on. I get behind, then think I have way too much to catch everyone up on and it will take forever, so I don’t post anything. Small, short posts – quick glimpses into my crazy life, that is what I am going with this year!

First off – I am joining up with 2015 A Lovely Year Of Finishes, courtesy of Shanna at Fiber of All Sorts and Melissa of Sew BitterSweet Designs. I REALLY need to finish some stuff up so am praying this will motivate me to get some done. Plus it is attainable….one thing a month!

Here is January’s project – a baby quilt for a nephew’s new daughter.

Kendall's quilt

It has been sitting around for a while now and I need to finish up the binding and label.  Surely I can get that  done by the end of the month!

Jump on over to Sew BitterSweet Designs and see what everyone else has lined up for the month!

4 thoughts on “Hello and Happy New Year!

Leave a Reply

