A Lovely Year of Finishes – March goal party

Time to choose just one project to get finished up for my March Lovely Year of Finishes.

I am picking one of my oldest UFO’s to finish up. Last month I worked on the borders –

Deb's Cows border ideas

and decided to go with the brown. The fun boot fabric is pieced into the back along with more of the brown.

Cows for Deb is now on the machine and I have almost finished the light cream quilting.

Cows for Deb

I want to get this quilted and bound and off to Deb….a little late (since I started this prior to 2002!) but better late than never!

Go visit Bittersweet Designs or Fiber of all Sorts to see what everyone else is working on this month!

3 thoughts on “A Lovely Year of Finishes – March goal party

Leave a Reply

